Main Page | Schedule and Classes Offered | Web Resources | School News

DIRECTORY 

Board Members

Hans S. Plendl, Ph.D.,  GST Director
plendl2001@yahoo.com  (850)  294-2179

Stefan Bresch,  Assistant GST Director sbresch@chem.fsu.edu

TBA, GST Registrar and Treasurer, sed14g@my.fsu.edu 

Monika Bedard,  GST Administrator Emerita monikabedard@hotmail.com

Wolfgang Adolph,  GST Instructor weadolph@mailer.fsu.edu

Claudia Liebeskind,  Ph.D., GST Parent  rblaufarb@fsu.edu

TBA, GST and FSU Student, Liaison with FSU  Student Organizations

Toni F. Kirkwood-Tucker,  Ed.D., Professor Emerita, FSU Social Studies & Global Education Dept.  kirkwoodtf@aol.com      

Brenda C. Lee,  Public School Teacher, former Foreign Language Specialist,  Florida Dept. of Education  brendaclee3@gmail.com 

Instructors

Adult Classes:

Ray Hattaway, M.A. rhattawa@mailer.fsu.edu
(Master Teacher)

Fatimah Naji, M.A. fatimah.naji@gmail.com

David Kent, M.A. davidwallacekent@gmail.com

Wolfgang Adolph, M.A.wadolph@mailer.fsu.edu
(on leave)

Winnie Adolph, Ph.D. weadolph@mailer.fsu.edu
(on leave)

Annie Voisin, M.A. anijovoisin@yahoo.com
(on leave)

Children's Classes:

Katharina Goerg,  M.A., katharinagoerg@gmail.com

Martina Reuschle, M.A. martina.reuschle@gmail.com  

Mary Kent, B.A.  met10c@my.fsu.edu

Other Personnel

Publicity and Special Events Coordinator
TBA

FSU Modern Languages Dept. Contact Person
Prof. Birgit Maier-Katkin, Associate Chair bmkatkin@mailer.fsu


Cornerstone Learning Community Contact Person 
Rebekka White peacegirlout@yahoo.com
 

Web Master / Facebook Administrator
Konrad Plendl   bodhimeister@gmail.com


Salzburg, Austria

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monika Bedard, school administrator (center)
shows
the location of her home town to students Jim Weilhammer and Mimi Stangel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Castle in Vaduz, Liechtenstein


Main Page | Schedule and Classes Offered | Web Resources | School News